Staff Directory

Choose Name for Weblog                                                           E-mail Address Here

                                                                   

 

PRINCIPAL

 Kelly Long Principal, Professional Learning, Discipline, Scheduling and OAS kellylong@walkerschools.org 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Dana Chapman Assistant Principal, Girls’ Discipline, Scheduling and LEA Special Education danachapman@walkerschools.org

 

Jamie Debity Assistant Principal, Boys’ Discipline, Bus Discipline, Athletic Director and Renaissance jamiedebity@walkerschools.org

 

 

COUNSELOR

Dr. Danny Williams School Counselor dannywilliams@walkerschools.org
Mitzi Davenport School Counselor mitzidavenport @walkerschools.org

 

RTI

Amber Gilbreath ambergilbreath@walkerschools.org

Brenda Kaye              ELA, RTI        brendakaye@walkerschools.org

 

6TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 6-1

Shena Williams Math, Language Arts shenawilliams@walkerschools.org
Elizabeth Edwards Social Studies elizabethedwards@walkerschools.org
Erica Medley Language Arts ericamedley@walkerschools.org
Shannon McElhaney Science shannonmcelhaney@walkerschools.org

 

6TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 6-2

Michelle McDonough Social Studies michellemcdonough@walkerschools.org
Jeff Hewitt Language Arts jeffhewitt@walkerschools.org
John Shiraef Science johnshiraef@walkerschools.org
Caroline Cagle Math carolinecagle@walkerschools.org

 

7TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 7-1

Chandler Pettyjohn Social Studies chandlerpettyjohn@walkerschools.org
Shannon Hilley Science shannonhilley@walkerschools.org
Stephanie Floyd Math stephaniefloyd@walkerschools.org
Marlena Lawrence Language Arts marlenalawrence@walkerschools.org

 

7TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 7-2

Matt Earl Social Studies mattearl@walkerschools.org
Hannah Sosebee Math hannahsosebee@walkerschools.org
Stacy Marshall Language Arts stacymarshall@walkerschools.org
Ellie Vaughn Science ellievaughn@walkerschools.org

 

8TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 8-1

Jill Day Science jillday@walkerschools.org
Ben Brooks Social Studies benbrooks@walkerschools.org
Anna Scoggins Language Arts annascoggins@walkerschools.org
Chastity Steadman Math chastitysteadman@walkerschools.org

 

8TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 8-2

Chantel Ledford Social Studies chantelledford@walkerschools.org
Holly Rhudy Language Arts hollyrhudy@walkerschools.org
Jill Fowler Math jillfowler@walkerschools.org
Tina Potts Science tinapotts@walkerschools.org

 

S.P.E.D., INCLUSION, & RESOURCE TEACHERS

Allison Blaschke Language Arts allisonblaschke@walkerschools.org
Amanda Carlock 6th Grade Sped amandacarlock@walkerschools.org
Amy Millican ELA, Social Studies amymillican@walkerschools.org
Ben Torbett 6th Grade Sped bentorbett@walkerschools.org
Deidrienne Gross Science deidriennegross@walkerschools.org
Gary Nichols ELA, Social Studies, Science garynichols@walkerschools.org
Jessica Chastain Math, Science jessicachastain@walkerschools.org
Karla Chapman Math karlachapman@walkerschools.org
Kate Greene Social Studies kategreene@walkerschools.org
Megan Fairchild Math, Science meganfairchild@walkerschools.org
Mike Klouda Math mikeklouda@walkerschools.org
Nikki McCurdy Inclusion nikkimccurdy@walkerschools.org
Kayla Zettler ELA kaylazettler@walkerschools.org
Sandra Ward ELA sandraward@walkerschools.org
Scott Stewart ELA, Science, Math scottstewart@walkerschools.org
Sylvia Ashley Science sylviaashley@walkerschools.org

 

GIFTED TEACHERS

Jamie Bloodworth Math, Yearbook Sponsor jamiebloodworth@walkerschools.org
Brenda Kaye ELA, RTI brendakaye@walkerschools.org
Michelle Parrish Science michelleparrish@walkerschools.org

 

CONNECTIONS TEACHERS

Casey Brown PE, Health caseybrown@walkerschools.org
Jerry Eaves Art jerryeaves@walkerschools.org
Wes Green PE, Weight Training wesgreen@walkerschools.org
David Johnson Computer Lab davidjohnson@walkerschools.org
Casey Magnusson Band Director caseymagnusson@walkerschools.org
Wendy Matteson Ag wendymatteson@walkerschools.org
Carlie Roye Chorus carliroye@walkerschools.org
Theresa Nix PE, Health theresanix@walkerschools.org
Glen Woodard Career Management, Career Awareness, Career Discovery glenwoodard@walkerschools.org 
Mike Wooden Intro to Spanish, Spanish I, II, III mikewooden@walkerschools.org
Jody Carter Odysseyware jodycarter@walkerschools.org 

 

COMMUNITY BASED EDUCATION TEACHERS

Tabitha Hill Community Based Education, Reading Bowl Coach tabithahill@walkerschools.org
Tyler Love Community Based Education, tylerlove@walkerschools.org

 

SPEECH TEACHER

Rachel Blair Speech Teacher rachelblair@walkerschools.org

 

MEDIA CENTER

Teresa Arnold Media Specialist teresaarnold@walkerschools.org
TJ McGaha Tech/Media Center

tjmcgaha@walkerschools.org

 

NURSE

Dottie Busby Nurse dorothybusby@walkerschools.org

 

FAMILY ENGAGEMENT

Heather Dyer Coordinator for Family Engagement heatherdyer@walkerschools.org

 

 

 

 

Partners