Staff Directory

Choose Name for Weblog                                                     E-mail Address Here

                                                                   

Please click on your teacher’s name to visit his/her weblog.

 

PRINCIPAL

 Kelly Long Principal, Professional Learning, Discipline, Scheduling and OAS kellylong@walkerschools.org 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Dana Chapman Assistant Principal, Girls’ Discipline, Scheduling and LEA Special Education danachapman@walkerschools.org

 

Jamie Debity Assistant Principal, Boys’ Discipline, Bus Discipline, Athletic Director and Renaissance jamiedebity@walkerschools.org

 

 

COUNSELOR

Mitzi Davenport School Counselor mitzidavenport @walkerschools.org

 

6TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 6-1

Brenda Kaye Language Arts brendakaye@walkerschools.org
Tyler Love Math tylerlove@walkerschools.org
Ashley Croft Science ashleycroft@walkerschools.org
Elizabeth Edwards Social Studies elizabethedwards@walkerschools.org

 

6TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 6-2

Allison Blaschke Language Arts allisonblaschke@walkerschools.org
Caroline Cagle Math carolinecagle@walkerschools.org
Sylvia Ashley Science sylviaashley@walkerschools.org
Ben Torbett Social Studies bentorbett@walkerschools.org

 

 

7TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 7-1

Marlena Lawrence Language Arts marlenalawrence@walkerschools.org
Shannon Hilley Science shannonhilley@walkerschools.org
Stephanie Floyd Math stephaniefloyd@walkerschools.org
Dylan Queen Social Studies dylanqueen@walkerschools.org

 

7TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 7-2

Kelsey Ray Language Arts kelseyray@walkerschools.org
Hannah Sosebee Math hannahsosebee@walkerschools.org
Ellie Vaughn Science ellievaughn@walkerschools.org
Matt Earl Social Studies mattearl@walkerschools.org

 

8TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 8-1

Anna Scoggins Language Arts annascoggins@walkerschools.org
Chastity Steadman Math chastitysteadman@walkerschools.org
Jill Day Science jillday@walkerschools.org
Ben Brooks Social Studies benbrooks@walkerschools.org

 

8TH GRADE TEACHERS TEAM 8-2

Holly Rhudy Language Arts hollyrhudy@walkerschools.org
Jill Fowler Math jillfowler@walkerschools.org
Tina Potts Science tinapotts@walkerschools.org
Chantel Ledford Social Studies chantelledford@walkerschools.org

 

S.P.E.D., INCLUSION, & RESOURCE TEACHERS

Amanda Carlock amandacarlock@walkerschools.org
Amber Gilreath ambergilreath@walkerschools.org
Amy Millican amymillican@walkerschools.org
Deidrienne Gross deidriennegross@walkerschools.org
Gary Nichols garynichols@walkerschools.org
Glen Woodard glenwoodard@walkerschools.org 
Jessica Chastain jessicachastain@walkerschools.org
Karla Chapman karlachapman@walkerschools.org
Michelle McDonough michellemcdonough@walkerschools.org
Mike Klouda mikeklouda@walkerschools.org
Nathan Phelps nathanphelps@walkerschools.org
Sandra Ward sandraward@walkerschools.org
Scott Stewart scottstewart@walkerschools.org
Tabitha Hill tabithahill@walkerschools.org

Stacy Marshall                                                              stacymarshall@walkerschools.org

Gena Hughes                                                                genahughes@walkerschools.org

Grace Baehr                                                                  gracebaehr@walkerschools.org

Ben Taylor                                                                     bentaylor@walkerschools.org

Sally Katz                                                                       sallykatz@walkerschools.org

GIFTED TEACHERS

Jamie Bloodworth Math, Yearbook Sponsor jamiebloodworth@walkerschools.org
Erica Medley Language Arts ericamedley@walkerschools.org
Michelle Parrish Science michelleparrish@walkerschools.org

 

CONNECTIONS TEACHERS

Casey Brown PE, Health caseybrown@walkerschools.org
Jerry Eaves Art jerryeaves@walkerschools.org
Wes Green PE, Weight Training wesgreen@walkerschools.org
David Johnson Computer Lab davidjohnson@walkerschools.org
Casey Magnusson Band Director caseymagnusson@walkerschools.org
Wendy Matteson Ag wendymatteson@walkerschools.org
Shena Williams PE, Health shenawilliams@walkerschools.org
Mike Wooden Intro to Spanish, Spanish I, II, III, Spanish Club mikewooden@walkerschools.org
Jody Carter STEM Innovation and Design jodycarter@walkerschools.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MEDIA CENTER

Teresa Arnold Media Specialist teresaarnold@walkerschools.org

 

FAMILY INVOLVEMENT

Heather Dyer Coordinator for Family Involvement heatherdyer@walkerschools.org

 

Clubs and Sponsors:

FFA Wendy Matteson wendymatteson@walkerschools.org
Rambler Radio Club Jody Carter jodycarter@walkerschools.org
 

 

 

 

Partners